Athletics » Coaching Staff

Coaching Staff

Football: Andy Lucas

Football: Jeremy Almond

Football: Jonathan Chandler

Football: LaBrian Parker

Football: Kasey Caulder

 

XC: Chesnee Palmer

XC: Kaytee Hill

 

Volleyball: Amanda Roark

 

Wrestling: Paul Fraley

 

Boys Basketball Coach:  Andrew Clanton

Boys Basketball Coach:  Dave Cline

 

Girls Basketball Coach:  Phillip Speight

Girls Basketball Coach: Charee Smith

 

Softball Coach: Phillip Speight

Softball Coach: Brett Speight

Softball Coach: Robbie Lefler

 

Baseball Coach: Dave Cline

Dave.Cline@stanlycountyschools.org

 

Soccer Coach: Lori Baucom

Lori.Baucom@stanlycountyschools.org

Soccer Coach: Jackie Hart

Jackie.Hart@stanlycountyschools.org

 

Tennis Coach: Amber Almond

Amber.Almond@stanlycountyschools.org

 

Athletic Director:  Jamie Kimrey

Jamie.Kimrey@stanlycountyschools.org

Principal:  Terri Crocker

Terri.Crocker@stanlycountyschools.org