Coaching Staff

Football:

 

XC: Chesnee Palmer

chesnee.palmer@stanlycountyschools.org

XC: Kaytee Hill

kaytee.hill@stanlycountyschools.org

 

Volleyball: Payton Landis

 

Wrestling: Bob Klinger

bob.klinger@stanlycountyschools.org

 

Boys Basketball Coach:  Andrew Clanton

andrew.clanton@stanlycountyschools.org

 

Girls Basketball Coach:  Brian Cribb

brian.cribb@stanlycountyschools.org

 

Softball Coach: Phillip Speight

 

Baseball Coach: Chris Cranford

chris.cranford@stanlycountyschools.org

 

Soccer Coach: Lori Baucom

Soccer Coach: Jackie Hart

jacqueline.hart@stanlycountyschools.org

 

Tennis Coach: Brian Cribb

brian.cribb@stanlycountyschools.org

 

Athletic Director:  Jamie Kimrey

Jamie.Kimrey@stanlycountyschools.org

Principal:  Karen Nixon

karen.nixon@stanlycountyschools.org